HEADQUARTERS (Porto)

Grupolis-Transitários, SA.
Rua do Castanhal, 29
Zona Industrial da Maia I – Sector II
4475-122 Gemunde

Tel. +351 229 479 990
Fax. +351 229 966 717/8
Email. geral@grupolis.pt

Coordinates GPS: N 41.261362, W-8.639035

BRANCH (Lisbon)

Grupolis-Transitários, SA.
Urbanização Olival das Minas,
Quinta do Duque,Lote 23
2625-510 Vialonga

Tel. +351 219 527 410
Fax. +351 219 525 563
Email. lisboa@grupolis.pt

SALES BRANCH (Aveiro)

Mob. +351 912 235 927

SALES BRANCH (Leiria)

Mob. +351 912 235 939

HEADQUARTERS (Porto)

ADMINISTRATION

José Fortuna
CEO

DEPARTMENT OF QUALITY

Paulo Pinto
Quality Director
Tel. +351 229 479 991
Mob. +351 914 035 829
Email: paulo@grupolis.pt

SALES DEPARTMENT

Carlos Coelho
Sales Director
Tel. +351 229 470 294
Mob. +351 913 750 550
Email: ccoelho@grupolis.pt

Vera Carvalho
Sales Assistant
Tel: +351 229 470 295
Email: vera@grupolis.pt

Sónia Ribeiro
Sales Assistant
Tel. +351 229 470 293
Email: sonia@grupolis.pt

Adão Teixeira
Sales Promoter
Tel. +351 229 470 296
Mob. +351 912 235 935
Email: adao@grupolis.pt

Damião Ferreira
Sales Promoter
Mob: +351 917 223 091

Carlos Sousa
Sales Promoter
Mob: +351 919 294 032
Email: csousa@grupolis.pt

SEA AND AIRFREIGHT DEPARTMENT

Judite Vieira
Responsible
Tel. +351 229 470 292
Mob. +351 917 223 053
Email: judite@grupolis.pt

Alexandra Santos
Operator
Tel. +351 220 906 951
Email: alexandra@grupolis.pt

Roberto Dourado
Operator
Tel. +351 229 470 283
Tlm. +351 914 638 040
Email: roberto@grupolis.pt

Matos da Costa
Sales
Tel. +351 229 470 291
Email: mcosta@grupolis.pt

José Augusto
Promoter
Tel. +351 220 906 951
Mob. +351 912 235 937
Email: jaugusto@grupolis.pt

EXPORT DEPARTMENT

Cristina Fortuna
Export Director
Tel: +351 229 470 284
Mob: +351 912 235 933
Email: cristina@grupolis.pt

Rosa Maia
Exp: CH, DE, Others
Tel. +351 229 470 287
Email: rosa@grupolis.pt

António Santos
Exp: MA
Tel. +351 229 470 289
Email: antonio@grupolis.pt

Diana Vieira
Exp: BE, NL, FR, IT
Tel. +351 229 470 286
Email: diana@grupolis.pt

IMPORT DEPARTMENT

Augusto Cardoso
Import Director
Tel. +351 229 470 282
Mob: +351 917 224 029
Email: acardoso@grupolis.pt

Maria Luísa
Imp: MA, CH
Tel. +351 229 470 280
Email: mluisa@grupolis.pt

Maria do Carmo
Imp: BE, NL, UK, IT, DE, FR
Tel: +351 229 470 281
Email: carmo@grupolis.pt

Marco António
Files
Tel: +351 229 470 290
Email: marco@grupolis.pt

LOGISTICS

António Fraga
Logistics Manager
Tel. +351 229 479 996
Mob: +351 917 220 744
Email: afraga@grupolis.pt

Paulo Sérgio
Warehouse Manager
Tel. +351 910 726 762

FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT

Mónica Moreira
Financial Director / TOC
Tel. +351 229 479 993
Mob. +351 910 505 036
Email: monica@grupolis.pt

Elsa Guedes
Accounting
Tel. +351 229 479 994
Email: elsa@grupolis.pt

Teresa Gomes
Treasury
Tel. +351 229 479 992
Email: teresa@grupolis.pt

BRANCH (Lisbon)

João Almeida
Branch Director
Tel. +351 219 527 416
Mob. +351 912 405 228
Email: jalmeida@grupolis.pt

Carlos Manuel
Sales Director
Tel. +351 219 527 419
Mob. +351 912 235 938
Email: cmanuel@grupolis.pt

Lígia Dias
Sales Assistant
Tel. +351 219 527 418
Email: ligia@grupolis.pt

Cláudia Campino
Sales Assistant
Tel. +351 219 527 420
Email: claudia@grupolis.pt

Ana Rita
Exp: BE, FR, UK, IT, ES,DE
Tel. +351 219 527 414
Email: anarita@grupolis.pt

Teresa Passeiro
Exp: BE, FR, UK, IT,ES,DE
Tel. +351 219 527 421
Email: tpasseiro@grupolis.pt

João Baptista
Traffic Responsible / Imp: IT, DE, CH
Tel. +351 219 527 412
Mob. +351 914 340 604
Email: jbaptista@grupolis.pt

José Pedro
Sales Promoter
Tel. +351 219 527 410
Mob. +351 912 235 934
Email: jpedro@grupolis.pt

Mariano Martins
Warehouse Manager
Tel. +351 219 527 422

DELEGACIES

AVEIRO’S DELEGACY

João Loura
Sales Promoter
Tel. +351 234 384 194
Mob. +351 912 235 927
Email: jloura@grupolis.pt

LEIRIA’S DELEGACY

Etelvina Casimiro
Sales Promoter
Tel. +351 219 527 417
Mob. +351 912 235 939
Email: etelvina@grupolis.pt